Anxiety

09/01/2019

Anxiety

Let's talk about how hard it is to open up to someone about being sad for no reason.

How hard it is to explain to your friends and family that you have a heavy feeling in your chest and you can't explain it.
You generally feel overwhelmed and tired about so much.
You tend to overthink even the smallest things, sometimes going into public feels like an extreme sport.
Not to mention how you get sweaty palms and your heart randomly starts to race. I've always hated the way my anxiety creeps up on me at odd times.
I always try to keep my mind occupied, but the moment my mind is idle, anxiety is the only friend that l have.
My anxiety makes me overthink every single thing.
Sometimes l can't help it at all.
I try my best to let my positive thoughts cloud my mind but I seem to fail dismally.
Suffering from anxiety is like being on an unending roller coaster as some may describe the feeling.There are so many ways in which you can overcome being anxious.
I'll leave you with just a few and hopefully they'll help you like just like they have helped me. 


So, here they are:
- Never let your mind stay idle
- Always talk to someone who makes you feel better
- Don't have high expectations
- Avoid creating scenarios in your head
- Try out new things and don't stay in your comfort zone.
- Always speak to someone about how you're feeling, writing works out for some.


But l must say, you don't have to suffer alone.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started